Coinsquare, one of the largest crypto exchanges in Canada is expanding its services to 25 European countries.

According to, The European investors will have access to all the services provided by Coinsquare crypto exchange.

The spokesperson of Coinsquare said,

We went live in beta for 25 European countries a couple of weeks ago, but officially live as of today.

Coinsquare was established in 2014 and since then they have around 100,000 customers. The crypto exchange is also known as the best secure platform because they store 95% of their assets in cold storage.

The 25 European countries they are expanding services are : United Kingdom, Austria, Finland, Liechtenstein, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Ireland, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Greece, Hungary, Cyprus, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.

From Local to International.

Coinsquare has always been a local crypto exchange based in Canada. But firms plan to expand towards International was to start from European countries.

The Crypto Exchange CEO, Cole Diamond said, Europe is a fast growing cryptocurrency market and the crypto community will be very eager to have security, compliance, and risk management which the exchange is offering.

Coinsquare currently supports cryptocurrencies like BTC, BCH, BSV, ETH, DOGE, DASH, XRP, ETC, and LTC. And Fiat currencies like USD, Canadian dollar and euro.

Now the European investors will be having access to all the services provided by Coinsquare. And they can also add funds to their Coinsquare accounts.

If you live in Europe would you want to try Coinsquare? Let us know in the comments below what you think.

Share this post